Canadian Rockies Local No 59



Local Contacts _____________________________________________________________

President
Shane Nizinkevich
Phone (bus): 403-762-4411
Fax: 403-762-9220
shane.nizinkevich@crps.ca
Secretary
Monica Bulas
Phone (bus): 403-762-4411 
Fax: 403-678-1902
 monica.bulas@crps.ca
 
Treasurer
Mike Shoemaker
Phone (bus): 403-678-6192 
Fax: 403-678-1902
mike.shoemaker@crps.ca
Vice President
Catherine Dafoe
Phone (bus): 403-762-4411 
Fax: 403-673-2111
catherine.dafoe@crps.ca
 
Political Action
Shane Nizinkevich
Phone (bus): 403-762-4411
Fax: 403-762-9220
shane.nizinkevich@crps.ca
District Representative
Diane Sellars-Myshchyshyn
Phone (bus): 780-447-9400 
Fax: 780-455-6481
diane.sellars@teachers.ab.ca

   
School Representatives ______________________________________________________

Banff Community High School
Shari Worobey
Phone (bus): 403-762-4411
Fax: 403-762-9220
shari.worobey@crps.ca

Banff Elementary School
Jennifer Bowes
Phone (bus): 403-762-4465 
Fax: 403-762-4036
jennifer.bowes@crps.ca
Canmore Collegiate High School
Dolores Janzen
Phone (bus): 403-678-6192 
Fax: 403-678-1902
dolores.janzen@crps.ca

Elizabeth Rummel School
Susan Bjorge
Phone (bus): 403-678-6292
Fax: 403-678-3918
susan.bjorge@crps.ca

Exshaw School
Megan Beardwood
Phone (bus): 403-673-3656
Fax: 403-673-2111
megan.beardwood@crps.ca

Lawrence Grassi Middle School
Sonja Howatt
Phone: (403) 678-6006
Fax: (403) 678-4881
sonja.howatt@crps.ca
   
Other Positions _____________________________________________________________

EPC Chair
Patrick Fricker
Phone (bus): 403-678-6192 
Fax: 403-678-1902
patrick.fricker@crps.ca
PD Committee
Catherine Dafoe
Phone (bus): 403-762-4411 
Fax: 403-673-2111
catherine.dafoe@crps.ca
   
CAFEC
vacant

Substitute Teachers
Maxine Achurch
Phone (bus): 403-
Fax: 403-
maxine.achurch@crps.ca

Convention
Leslie Kestle
Phone: (403) 678-6006
Fax: (403) 678-4881
leslie.kestle@crps.ca
& Alyssa Amirault
Phone: (403) 678-6006
Fax: (403) 678-4881
alyssa.amirault@crps.ca

Induction / Retirement
Catherine Dafoe
Phone: (403) 762-4465
Fax: (403) 762-4036
catherine.dafoe@crps.ca
& Mike Shoemaker
Phone (bus): 403-678-6192 
Fax: 403-678-1902
mshoemaker@crps.ab.ca





DEHR (Diversity Equity & Human Rights)
Chantal Leclerc
Phone (bus): 403-762-4465 
Fax: 403-762-4036
chantal.leclerc@crps.ca